Calendar

Teaching dates are shown below. See the news page for details of other events and concerts.

Please note that in exceptional circumstances (eg bad weather) the calendar may be altered. The website will show the most recent version.

Autumn Term 2016

First Lessons: Saturday 17 September

Closed for Half Term: Saturday 22 October & Saturday 29 October

Last Lessons: Saturday 3 December

Spring Term 2017

First Lessons: Saturday 7 January

Closed for Half Term: Saturday 11 February & Saturday 18 February

Last Lessons: Saturday 25 March

Summer Term 2017

First Lessons: Saturday 22 April

Closed for Half Term: Saturday 27 May & Saturday 3 June

Last Lessons: Saturday 8 July

Autumn Term 2017

First Lessons: Saturday 16 September

Closed for Half Term: Saturday 21 October & Saturday 28 October

Last Lessons: Saturday 2 December